Thursday, May 12, 2005

New president & committee 2005/2006

Thanks everyone who turned up to the AGM to vote in your new president and committee.
And for those of you who couldn't make it, here's the results... (drumroll)

President: Norman
Vice President: Katie
Treasurer: David
Secretary: Annette
Committee: Kath, Lynelle, Ross, Simon

No comments: